Testimonials & Reviews

New Experience OB/GYN

Anita Fulton, MD

OBGYN located in Spring, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Anita Fulton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anita Fulton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Fulton is so personable and attentive. I appreciate the way she and her team go above and beyond.
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fulton’s for 6 years now. I love her proactive attitude and she truly listens to your needs. Having experience a pregnancy loss and 2 threaten miscarriages, it was very comforting to have a doctor that would see me around 5 weeks pregnancy vs. how others wouldn’t see you until you were at least 8-12 weeks. Everyone in her office is friendly. I’m also hard to draw blood out of and her lab tech has some serious skills. I can’t say enough about her and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Fulton especially if you are looking for a great high risk pregnancy physician.
Deidra G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Fulton is very knowledgeable and very friendly! She will be my permanent gyno!
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing staff and Dr. Fulton is very caring.
Julie S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thank you for everything!
Jordyn B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great atmosphere and quick service
Ericka R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great service but long wait.
Allysia A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everything was quick and easy and she was very nice and very knowledgeable. The staff was very nice as well. I loved my experience
Taren H.
Submitted 07/08/20
They were prompt, courteous and professional.
Jordan F.
Submitted 06/12/20
The experience was wonderful, everyone was nice and very helpful.
Hailey P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a great experience. Questions always answered and she's listens to your problems.
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience was wonderful! I did not have to wait long, I was not rushed and Dr. Fulton was thorough and took time to answer questions and address concerns. Sry satisfied!
Carley G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Just saw Dr. Fulton for the first time after moving to Texas and she was awesome!! I definitely found my lifelong doc and would 100% recommend going to see her!
Cathy H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Wow I had the Miradry procedure and Elizabeth was awesome. I don't do well with pain and was worried that it was going to be painful but Elizabeth took away all the worry. She explained the steps each time and took her time and was very thorough. If your planning on MiraDry, go see Elizabeth. She took get care of me and was very sensitive to the fact that I'm a baby when it comes to pain. She was so patient and always asked if I am okay. Some people just have a heart for serving others and I appreciate her making me feel at ease.
Lacey C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very detailed in explaining & answered all my questions
Kristy B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Fulton is very attentive & professional to her patients.
E'LISA B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Overall great experience.
Julia R.
Submitted 12/18/19
I found Dr. Fulton to be knowledgeable, thoughtful and able to provide valuable insight and solutions that were well suited for me and my concerns.
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Fulton was very comforting and has a great bed-side manner.
Ana E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent service and kind attention from Dr. Anita and all her assistants. I love to come here!