The only MedicalSpa in Spring, TX offering Glacier RX treatments! Click for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Experience OB/GYN

Anita Fulton, MD

OBGYN located in Spring, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Anita Fulton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anita Fulton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative and relaxed.
Larissa C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Started 30 minutes late but the doctor was kind and staff was friendly also
Jasmine P.
Submitted 06/14/21
The nurse practitioner was so amazing and informative
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Anita is very sweet and friendly. Felt comfortable during my exam.
Natalie R.
Submitted 05/19/21
She was very professional and has good bedside manner. First appointment was a great experience. Thank you!
Pete F.
Submitted 05/13/21
I highly recommend the Glacial Rx age spot treatment. My skin looks and feels great!
Marcellina M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Fulton is wonderful.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Staff is fabulous
Tatiana R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent! Very attentive and professional
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was good
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/30/20
she was very sweet i went in for a checkup and asked a few questions
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Fulton is so personable and attentive. I appreciate the way she and her team go above and beyond.
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fulton’s for 6 years now. I love her proactive attitude and she truly listens to your needs. Having experience a pregnancy loss and 2 threaten miscarriages, it was very comforting to have a doctor that would see me around 5 weeks pregnancy vs. how others wouldn’t see you until you were at least 8-12 weeks. Everyone in her office is friendly. I’m also hard to draw blood out of and her lab tech has some serious skills. I can’t say enough about her and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Fulton especially if you are looking for a great high risk pregnancy physician.
Deidra G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Fulton is very knowledgeable and very friendly! She will be my permanent gyno!
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing staff and Dr. Fulton is very caring.
Julie S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thank you for everything!
Jordyn B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great atmosphere and quick service
Ericka R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great service but long wait.
Allysia A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everything was quick and easy and she was very nice and very knowledgeable. The staff was very nice as well. I loved my experience
Taren H.
Submitted 07/08/20
They were prompt, courteous and professional.