The only MedicalSpa in Spring, TX offering Glacier RX treatments! Click for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Experience OB/GYN

Anita Fulton, MD

OBGYN located in Spring, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Anita Fulton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anita Fulton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaKenndra B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I was hoping to sit and talk to her about the reasons for my visit. Especially as a new patient. She seemed to have been really busy. Hopefully we can discuss my concerns during my follow up visit.
Rozina M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent service
Sherry C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Fulton answered all of my questions and listened to my symptoms. We talked about treatment options and she assured me of the best one. She is kind hearted and very informative. I highly recommend her and her staff
Taisha E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everything went good , the nurse answered all questions I had . The receptionist helped me get checked in and gave me the right info on insurance I need and overall I just feel like everything went smooth
Salma J.
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr.Fulton was great.I found her sympathetic ,kind hearted and cooperative .
Katie B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a pleasant informative visit
Felicia H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best place!!
Londyn M.
Submitted 11/30/21
NA
Londyn M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Overall experience was good. Wait time to get into exam room was approx 25 mins. Other than that, experience was good.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/19/21
I really enjoyed Sharita the ultrasound technician and the phlebotomist. I also appreciated the knowledge of the RN and her answering all my questions.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative and relaxed.
Larissa C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Started 30 minutes late but the doctor was kind and staff was friendly also
Jasmine P.
Submitted 06/14/21
The nurse practitioner was so amazing and informative
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Anita is very sweet and friendly. Felt comfortable during my exam.
Natalie R.
Submitted 05/19/21
She was very professional and has good bedside manner. First appointment was a great experience. Thank you!
Pete F.
Submitted 05/13/21
I highly recommend the Glacial Rx age spot treatment. My skin looks and feels great!
Marcellina M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Fulton is wonderful.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Staff is fabulous
Tatiana R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent! Very attentive and professional
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/09/20
It was good