The only MedicalSpa in Spring, TX offering Glacier RX treatments! Click for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

New Experience OB/GYN

Anita Fulton, MD

OBGYN located in Spring, TX

4.73/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Anita Fulton always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anita Fulton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carli J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It was a good experience I was just really anxious
Keira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great, knowledgeable ,and fast!
Isela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Had to wait for the doctor for over 45 min but because she was busy the nurse took over, she was absolutely sweet and very profesional.
Shawn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Marisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very responsive, listens, and I was in and out quickly for my annual visit.
Tawny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Friendly staff, caring Doctor!
Denise C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
I had a great experience. My only complaint is that I didn't meet my new doctor on my first visit.
Reyna W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Fulton is very knowledgeable and caring for her patients. Explain everything very well and make sure she answers all your questions. I highly recommend her clinic. Also very friendly and professional staff.
LaKenndra B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I was hoping to sit and talk to her about the reasons for my visit. Especially as a new patient. She seemed to have been really busy. Hopefully we can discuss my concerns during my follow up visit.
Rozina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent service
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Fulton answered all of my questions and listened to my symptoms. We talked about treatment options and she assured me of the best one. She is kind hearted and very informative. I highly recommend her and her staff
Taisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everything went good , the nurse answered all questions I had . The receptionist helped me get checked in and gave me the right info on insurance I need and overall I just feel like everything went smooth
Salma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My experience with Dr.Fulton was great.I found her sympathetic ,kind hearted and cooperative .
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a pleasant informative visit
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Best place!!
Londyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
NA
Londyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Overall experience was good. Wait time to get into exam room was approx 25 mins. Other than that, experience was good.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I really enjoyed Sharita the ultrasound technician and the phlebotomist. I also appreciated the knowledge of the RN and her answering all my questions.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative and relaxed.
Larissa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Started 30 minutes late but the doctor was kind and staff was friendly also